JoTTO is the Joint Technology Transfer Office of School IMT Advanced Studies Lucca, Scuola Normale Superiore and Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna of Pisa. JoTTO has been constituted on October the 1st 2015, when the three universities have signed a decree for its activation. The goal is to provide to the three schools a common service of exploitation of research across various scientific fields and about the Third University Mission. Since 1st April 2017 also the School for Advanced Studies IUSS Pavia has joined to JOTTO.

Discover the network