You are here

Contacts

For information and support by JOTTO you can contact the Technology Transfer Offices of your Institutution:

IMT School for Advanced Studies Lucca  

 

Marco Paggi

Delegate to Research and Technology Transfer

marco.paggi@imtlucca.it

 

 

Anna Smaniotto

Head of Research, Projects and Technology Transfer Office

anna.smaniotto@imtlucca.it

Ph.: +39 0583 4326 574

 

 

Alberto Nucciotti

Research, Projects and Technology Transfer Office Officer                        

alberto.nucciotti@imtlucca.it

Ph.:+39 0583 4326716

 

Scuola Normale Superiore di Pisa

 

 

Chiara Cappelli

Delegate to Technology Transfer

chiara.cappelli@sns.it

 

 

Aldo Rizzo

Head of Research and Technology Transfer Services

aldo.rizzo@sns.it

Ph.: +39 050 509 719

 

Sant’Anna School for Advanced Studies in Pisa

 

 

Andrea Piccaluga

Delegate to Technology Transfer

andrea.piccaluga@sssup.it

 

 

Monia Gentile

Head of Research Valorisation Unit

mo.gentile@sssup.it

Ph.: +39 050 883 535

 

 

Alessandra Patrono

Head of Research Valorisation Unit Officer

alessandra.patrono@sssup.it

Ph.: +39 050 883 584

 

 

Elisa Grassi

Head of Research Valorisation Unit Officer

elisa.grassi@sssup.it

Ph.: +39 050 883 571

 

 

Marco Casarosa

Head of Research Valorisation Unit Officer

marco.casarosa@sssup.it

Ph.: +39 050 883 511

 

IUSS Institute for Advanced Studies in Pavia

 

 

 

Andrea Taramelli

Delegate to Technology Transfer

andrea.taramelli@iusspavia.it

 

 

Sandra Castelli

General Affairs Office, Organization and Institutional Relations

sandra.castelli@iusspavia.it

Ph.: + 39 0382 375867

 

 

Raffaella Costa

Head of Press Office and Institutional Communications

raffaella.costa@iusspavia.it

Ph.: + 39 0382 375864